Strength, performance & engineering

Contact

Juha Elonen, Fiellberg Oy
Juha Elonen

Managing Director & Sales
+358 44 303 1353
juha.elonen@fiellberg.fi

Jarmo, Fiellberg Oy
Jarmo Nurmi

Chairman of the Board
+358 50 030 1627
jarmo.nurmi@fiellberg.fi

Juuso, Fiellberg Oy
Juuso Elonen

Quality & Administration
+358 44 364 6253
juuso.elonen@fiellberg.fi

Heikki Kauranne

Technology Manager
+358 50 568 0881
heikki.kauranne@fiellberg.fi

Vesa Siitari

Managing Director, Fiellberg Fluid Oy
+358 40 085 0667
vesa.siitari@fiellberg.fi

Jouni, Fiellberg Oy
Jouni Karjalainen

Project Manager
+358 50 527 1380
jouni.karjalainen@fiellberg.fi

Pertti Kahra

Engineering Manager
+358 50 442 0967
pertti.kahra@fiellberg.fi

Hannu, Fiellberg Oy
Hannu Sarkkinen

Lead Engineer
+358 40 592 4795
hannu.sarkkinen@fiellberg.fi

Johnry Tin

Managing Director
+86 137 0009 4182
johnry.tin@fiellberg.com

Hao Cong

Purchase and Administration
+86 175 0426 0714
hao.cong@fiellberg.com

Changbao Qu

Quality Assurance & Production
+86 158 4095 9295
changbao.qu@fiellberg.com