Strength, performance & engineering

Contact

Juha Elonen, Fiellberg Oy
Juha Elonen

Managing Director
+358 44 303 1353
juha.elonen@fiellberg.fi

Jarmo, Fiellberg Oy
Jarmo Nurmi

Chairman of the Board
+358 50 030 1627
jarmo.nurmi@fiellberg.fi

Juuso, Fiellberg Oy
Juuso Elonen

Quality & Administration
+358 44 364 6253
juuso.elonen@fiellberg.fi

Jouni, Fiellberg Oy
Jouni Karjalainen

Project Manager
+358 50 527 1380
jouni.karjalainen@fiellberg.fi

Pertti Kahra

Engineering Manager
+358 50 442 0967
pertti.kahra@fiellberg.fi

Hannu, Fiellberg Oy
Hannu Sarkkinen

Lead Engineer
+358 04 592 4795
hannu.sarkkinen@fiellberg.fi

Johnry Tin

Managing Director
+86 137 0009 4182
johnry.tin@fiellberg.com

Hao Cong

Purchase and Administration
+86 175 0426 0714
hao.cong@fiellberg.com

Fiellberg Oy
Martinkyläntie 41, 01720 VANTAA, Finland.
VAT No FI27298134, EORI FI2729813-4

Pusulantie 1080
03810 IKKALA
Finland

Fiellberg Fluid Technologies (Dalian) Co., Ltd.
Room 403, Civil Aviation Plaza,
No. 143, Zhongshan Road, Dalian 116000, China.